Friday, 14 February 2014

Kerala Ministers

Sl.No. Name of Minister Designation Abbreviation
1 Shri. Oommen Chandy
Chief Minister 
2  Shri. P. K. Abdu Rabb Minister for Education M(Edn)
3 Shri. Adoor Prakash Minister for Revenue and Coir
4 Shri. A. P. Anilkumar Minister for Welfare of Scheduled Castes & Backward Classes and Tourism
5 Shri. Anoop Jacob Minister for Food, Civil supplies, Consumer Protection and Registration
6 Shri. Aryadan Mohammed Minister for Power M(Power)
7 Shri. K. Babu Minister for Fisheries, Ports and Excise
M(F, P&Ex)
8 Shri. C. N. Balakrishnan Minister for Co-operation, Khadi and Village Industries
M(Co-op, K &VI)
9 Shri. V. K. Ebrahim Kunju Minister for Public Works
10 Kumari P. K. Jayalakshmi Minister for Welfare of Scheduled Tribes, Youth Affairs, Museum & Zoos
11 Shri. K. C. Joseph Minister for Rural Development, Planning, Culture and NORKA
M(RD, Plg., C&NRK)
12 Shri. P. J. Joseph Minister for Water Resources

13 Shri. P. K. Kunhalikutty Minister for Industries and Information Technology
M(Ind &IT)
14 Shri. K. M. Mani Minister for Finance, Law and Housing
M(Fin, Law & Hsg)
15 Shri. Manjalamkuzhi Ali Minister for Urban Affairs and Welfare of Minorities
M (UA & WM)
16 Shri. K. P. Mohanan Minister for Agriculture, Animal Husbandry,Printing and Stationery
M (Agri., AH, P&Sy)
17 Dr. M. K. Muneer Minister for Panchayats and Social Justice
18 Shri. Ramesh Chennithala Minister for Home & Vigilance
19 Shri. Shibu Baby John Minister for Labour and Rehabilitation M (L & R)
20 Shri. V. S. Sivakumar Minister for Health, Family Welfare and Devaswom M(H&D)
21 Shri. Thiruvanchoor Radhakrishnan Minister for Forest, Environment, Transport, Sports & Cinema M(F,E,Tr,S&C)

No comments:

Post a Comment